Come say "Hi" to us at the following events!

Toronto Veg Food Fest
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 4pm to 9pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12pm to 9pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12pm to 7pm
Harbourfront Centre
Vegfest Guelph
Saturday, September 21, 2019
11AM - 5PM
Riverside Park, Guelph
Eat Drink Thrive
Saturday, October 19, 2019
10AM - 6PM
Scotiabank Convention Centre - 6815 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls
Durham Vegfest
Sunday, October 20, 2019
10AM - 6PM
The Abilities Centre - 55 Gordon St, Whitby
Vegfest London
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10AM - 6PM
Western Fair District Agriplex
Toronto Vegan Christmas Market
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:30AM - 5:30PM
Ontario Heritage Centre - 8 Adelaide St E
Green Living Show 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - 255 Front St W
Free From & Allergy Expo 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10AM - 5PM
Enercare Centre - 100 Princes' Blvd. Suite 1